How It Works - A Wine Country Driver For You
- We will drive your rental or personal car.
- We will pick you up at your hotel/motel and return you to the same location.
- We are permitted and insured through the Public Utilities Commission, State of California TCP 0036700-P
- Our rates are: $45 per hour with a 6-hour minimum for 1 to 5 persons; $50 per hour with a 6-hour minimum for 6 to 9 persons.
- California law prohibits having open containers or drinking alcohol inside a motor vehicle.
- Payment needs to paid immediately upon completion of services. Our drivers accept currency or Visa, American Express or MasterCard credit cards.
- We also offer the option of using our company car for your tour at the cost of $65 per hour, inclusive.